← International Home | ← Greensboro Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Virtual Meditation

Tuesday, July 7, 2020, 12:00 pm
Group: Winston Salem Metaphysics

(Remote) COA ACIM Group with Mary Scott and Adrian

Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Course in Miracles Group of Chapel Hill

Yoga night with The Healing Tree Circle

Thursday, July 9, 2020, 5:00 pm
Group: The Healing Tree Circle Reiki Meetup

Yoga with Angie & The Healing Tree Circle

Saturday, July 11, 2020, 10:00 am
Group: The Healing Tree Circle Reiki Meetup

Virtual!!! Presence Practice Group

Saturday, July 11, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Eckhart Tolle Presence Practice Group

Sunday Discussion, Healing and Worship

Sunday, July 12, 2020, 9:00 am
Group: The Metaphysical Church of Science

ONLINE:Path Service - Past Lives

Sunday, July 12, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: The Path (A Spiritual Gathering of Metaphysical Minds)

Monthly Assembly

Sunday, July 12, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Sunday Assembly Chapel Hill

Monthly Tarot Circle

Sunday, July 12, 2020, 12:00 pm
Group: Triad Divination Tribe

Virtual Death Cafe

Sunday, July 12, 2020, 6:30 pm
Group: Death Cafe Greensboro

Remote July 12, 2020 Course Group Meeting

Sunday, July 12, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Course in Miracles Group of Chapel Hill

Weekly ZOOM Meeting

Monday, July 13, 2020, 6:30 pm
Group: Kernersville Paranormal Research

Virtual Meditation

Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 12:00 pm
Group: Winston Salem Metaphysics

Zoom Meetup

Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Greensboro Paranormal Group

Bike Ride along the New River!

Saturday, July 18, 2020, 8:15 am
Group: Triad's Single Christian Adventurers and Social Group

ONLINE: Metaphysical Class-Near Death Experiences

Sunday, July 19, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: The Path (A Spiritual Gathering of Metaphysical Minds)

Join our Virtual July Moot Discussion - The Druid's Prayer!

Sunday, July 19, 2020, 2:00 pm
Group: Awen's Light Grove, A Druid Community

Monthly Member Meet & Greet

Monday, July 20, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Kernersville Paranormal Research

Virtual Meditation

Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 12:00 pm
Group: Winston Salem Metaphysics

Virtual!!! Presence Practice Group

Thursday, July 23, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Eckhart Tolle Presence Practice Group

Intersectional Astrology Workshop

Saturday, July 25, 2020, 1:00 pm
Group: Inter-Sectional Astrology

ONLINE: Path Service

Sunday, July 26, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: The Path (A Spiritual Gathering of Metaphysical Minds)

Weekly ZOOM Meeting

Monday, July 27, 2020, 6:30 pm
Group: Kernersville Paranormal Research

Compassion in Action

Friday, July 31, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Triad's Single Christian Adventurers and Social Group

Virtual!!! Presence Practice Group

Saturday, August 1, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Eckhart Tolle Presence Practice Group

ONLINE: Metaphysical Class

Sunday, August 2, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: The Path (A Spiritual Gathering of Metaphysical Minds)

Path Service- Healing

Sunday, August 9, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: The Path (A Spiritual Gathering of Metaphysical Minds)

Virtual!!! Presence Practice Group

Thursday, August 13, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Eckhart Tolle Presence Practice Group

ONLINE: Metaphysical Class

Sunday, August 16, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: The Path (A Spiritual Gathering of Metaphysical Minds)

@

Not recently active