Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Gratitude Gathering- Together We Can

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: The Healing Tree Circle Reiki Meetup

GSO Group Sit

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Triad Vipassana Meditation

Pub Theology: Pilgrims

Monday, November 18, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Pub Theology of the Triad

Monday Manifestation Focus

Monday, November 18, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Mastery of Manifesting with the Law of Attraction

The Healing Tree Circle Reiki Meetup: Tuesday in Jamestown

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: The Healing Tree Circle Reiki Meetup

Christ Blessing

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Unity Center of Peace Chapel Hill

Forsyth Area Critical Thinkers (FACT) Monthly Meetup and Discussion.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Forsyth Area Critical Thinkers (FACT)

Alexander's Sound Journey with Lucinda Shore

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Winston Salem (Triad) Metaphysics Meetup

Winston-Salem Group Sit

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Triad Vipassana Meditation

Presence Practice

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Eckhart Tolle Presence Practice Group

The Fourth Branch

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Humanism with Heart

Humanism Lunch Bunch

Friday, November 22, 2019, 11:45 am
Group: Humanism with Heart

CRYSTAL ENERGY & REIKI SHARE

Friday, November 22, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Crystal Energy Healing

Empath Support Meeting

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Empath/HSP Support Group

Improvisation Night

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: Triad's Single Christian Adventurers and Social Group

New Moon Fire Ceremony

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Unity Center of Peace Chapel Hill

Metaphysical Class

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: The Path (A Spiritual Gathering of Metaphysical Minds)

Black Women's Womb Evolution Series

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 2:30 pm
Group: Black Women's Womb Evolution Meetup - Triangle

November 24, 2019 Course Group Meeting

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Course in Miracles Group of Chapel Hill

Lecture: Angels and Spirit Guides

Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Walkertown Paranormal Discussion Group

Post Thanksgiving Hike!

Saturday, November 30, 2019, 8:00 am
Group: Triad's Single Christian Adventurers and Social Group

Sunday Morning Coffee - since we tend to be free on Sundays!

Sunday, December 1, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Women without Religion in the Triangle

Bi-Weekly Meeting

Sunday, December 1, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Triad Divination Tribe

Holiday Get Together at Vimala's Curryblossom Cafe!

Thursday, December 5, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Triangle Nondualism Discussion Group

Meditation and Transformation Retreat (drum/sound journey)

Friday, December 6, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Winston Salem (Triad) Metaphysics Meetup

Presence Practice Group

Saturday, December 7, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Eckhart Tolle Presence Practice Group

The Steps to Freedom in Christ

Saturday, December 7, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Triad's Single Christian Adventurers and Social Group

Monthly Assembly

Sunday, December 8, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Sunday Assembly Chapel Hill

Gnostic Mass: Liber XV

Sunday, December 8, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Star of Babalon Encampment - O.T.O

REIKI & CRYSTAL ENERGY SHARE

Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Wake for Consciousness: Sacred Realms

Our First Meeting!!!

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Greensboro Paranormal Group

Presence Practice Group

Thursday, December 12, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Eckhart Tolle Presence Practice Group

Friday the 13th: Paranormal Talk, Readings & Brews

Friday, December 13, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Triad Divination Tribe

EFT TAPPING LEVEL-1 TRAINING

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Alternative Health & Wellness

Lecture: English/British Christmas Ghost Stories

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Walkertown Paranormal Discussion Group

Empath Support Meeting

Saturday, December 21, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Empath/HSP Support Group

Alban Arthan - Winter Solstice Ritual

Sunday, December 22, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Awen's Light Grove, A Druid Community

Solstice Hike at Blackwood Farm Park

Sunday, December 22, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Sunday Assembly Chapel Hill

New Years Eve Party!

Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Triad's Single Christian Adventurers and Social Group

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active